HNoS Ula

HNosMS Ula (S300) is the name ship of a class of 6 diesel electric submarines built for the Royal Norwegian Navy between 1989 and 1992. She is 59m in length and displaces 1040 tons (1150 tons submerged) and has an underwater speed of 24 knots. She and her sisters form the 1st Submarine Squadron based at Haakonsven, Bergen. All of the boats were modernised between 2006 and 2008.

Fionia Swan

Tanker Fionia Swan outbound for Belfast 05 October 2009.

USS Cole

USS Cole (DDG- 67), an "Arleigh Burke" class Aegis-equipped guided missile destroyer oubound 05 October 2009.

HMS Illustrious

Carrier HMS Illustrious (R06) outbound 05 October 2009.

Largs Pier

Largs Pier open to the public 04 September 2009.

HDMS Absalon

The Royal Danish Navy's Flagship HDMS Absalon (L16) outbound 04 September 2009.

USNS Laramie

US Military Sealift Command's USNS Laramie (T-AO 203) outbound 04 October 2009.